Local: (601) 925-5577
WE DO FUNERAL WORK ON WEEKENDS CALL: 601-214-2696
106 Clinton Blvd Clinton, MS 39056
Customer Reviews
DEE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Clinton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for making this so easy! Jackson loved his birthday balloon bouquet!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I sent my mom flowers for Mother's Day. I found Dee's Flowers online and my mom sent me a picture of the flowers she received -- they were beautiful! I thought they looked even better than the picture online! I was so pleased and she was very surprised! Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom LOVED what you put together for her. She said it was beautifully done and said so much thought had to have gone into the lovely presentation of the plant, basket, balloons, ribbons, and candy. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful: fresh and perfect!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I thought the arrangement would be larger, but they were beautiful and they made my friend very happy.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My aunt was thrilled with the flowers we sent in honor of her 93rd Birthday. We live out of state and I'm happy to have a local florest that always delivers a beautiful and fresh flowers. And with your website I can see and choose the perfect arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife was very pleased with her Valentine's flowers delivered to her school. Thanks, excellent product and service!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! Our daughter loved it!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful job. I didn't get to see the flowers but heard they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They never disappoint me. The flowers are always fresh & beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fresh flowers and fast service. Thanks!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Site was very user friendly to use. Flowers arrived on time and they were gorgeous. Made my aunt very happy which made me happy. Nice to be able to send her something from out of state. I always try to find local business to use and Dee's was a hit.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother called and let me know these were the best flowers she has ever gotten. She is very happy so I am very happy
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great people to work with
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great people to work with
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My husband chose Dee's Flower Shop to create my 16th wedding anniversary bouquet. It was the most beautiful arrangement of Stargazer Lillies I have ever seen! Thank you so much for your talents and gifts!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The planter is beautiful and was delivered very quickly. I am very satisfied with the service received.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the arrangements. Wonderful service and would definitely recommend.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Didn't get to see them in person, but I think my Mom loved the flowers and she sent me some pics and they looked funky fresh!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always do a great job!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful bouquet delivered at the correct address in a timely fashion. Wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Although there was a mistake in delivery (a week early before Mother's Day!) Dee's was generous to send again a week later for our 85 year old moms. We didn't see the arrangements but they loved them. The order form probably needs to be a little clearer for YOUR sake on delivery and needs a clear place to list MY name on the card. Both said I didn't "sign" the card. So a place for an electronic signature would be good. Thanks.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service and flowers.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I emailed my order at 6:00am and by 10:30am they were delivered. The flowers were beautiful & fresh! I will use them again.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My daughter was thrilled with her gift basket of chocolate, balloons, and teddy bear that were delivered to he at Mississippi College! I ordered online, and without any problems it was delivered on time. Will definitely use this florist for the next 4 years!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

As an out of state family member, the online ordering experience was so very convenient for funeral flowers. I appreciated the delivery confirmation email as well. I heard the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for offering this online service. I will definitely be using Dee's again for flower needs in MS!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful flowers and delivered on the proper day. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleasant and professional. Dee's was able to accommodate changes that had to be made in delivery due to death in the family.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement for my mother! Thank you so much! I've ordered from you all for several years.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful. I told my North Carolina sender to be very satisfied with the order.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Sent flowers to my daughter at Mississippi College after Rush Week. Thanks for the great service!!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were lovely usual. Thanks for making Nell's birthday a special one.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous and lasted for more than a week! Thank you
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

My mom said that the flowers were beautiful. Delivery was timely. Website was easy to order from.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The gift was great. They loved it.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICES. MY SISTER RECEIVED THE FLOWERS FOR HER BIRTHDAY PROMPTLY AND WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE SELECTION. MY THANKS TO YOU FOR GOOD SERVICE.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I appreciated the delivery of the flowers that came in the pouring rain. Your employees are quite dedicated. The flowers were beautiful, too. Thanks!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only feedback I can give is the feedback from the receiving end, as I didn't actually "see" what was delivered (other than a website picture). I was told the plant was absolutely beautiful! Please accept my heartfelt thanks not only for the prompt delivery but for maintaining the highest standard when it comes to quality plants and flowers. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Happy New Year!
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved being able to see what I was ordering on the website. My friend thought the arrangement was gorgeous. Ordering was fast and simple.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

we were satisfied with your prompt delivery and the quality of the flowers, thank you. JM
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great customer service! Loved having a cell phone to confirm an online funeral order over the weekend for a Monday delivery. This was so helpful and gave me a peace of mind that my order would be taken care of and delivered on time! Thanks DEE's
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The recipient of the flowers was quiet pleased. That is the only thing that matters to me. Thank you very much.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

they were beautiful
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks a bunch. My friend loved the arrangement that you all made. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

As always it was easy and fast. Thanks for you wonderful service.
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

very good and deliver on time
Date: Oct 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The plant was healthy and beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers, love the vase.
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live a time zone away and I have so much trust in Dee's that I would not think of ordering from anyone else! They capture the thought and feeling of the occassion with special attention to detail and care. I so appreciate your work! Thank you for your thoughfulness and excellent service.
Date: Feb 09, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MS

You guys are wonderful!!! Thank you for all that you do!
Flower Delivery To Clinton, MS
See Delivery Areas